Currencies:
Welcome to NextBuying.com
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

We're proud that our customers are very happy with our great services and finding new ways to make your next buying experience quicker and simpler.

Thank you ! 

Happy Products Reviews of Nextbuying.com Consumer More Top Stars Reviews with Picture at NextBuying Blog Link >>

Customer Testimonials
 

 

"The goods were received yesterday. I'm surprised at very fast arrival. I'm also satisfied with the quality really. Thank you very much." Feb 9, 2015 By Yoichi Hisano from Japan

 

"Se recibe rápido (15 días singpost ), esta más tiempo parado en Madrid que lo que tarda de China - España . Se recibe en español perfecto para empezar a utilizarlo sin problemas. El Xiaomi móvil una pasada. .. Gracias Nextbuying.com ...." Nov 6, 2014 By Javier Esteve from Spain

 

"Dhl delivery to Australia 5 days, which is ok. Phone is in mint condition, good service Nextbuying.com service team. The goods are well Packed. Sending just in time. The phone is excellent. " Nov 6, 2014 By Thomas from Australia

 

"great seller!!! great service!! communication was very very good , the phone is a real flagship killer and preforms very good at all aspects , thank you very much!! " Nov 5, 2014 By Jose from Spain

 

"I was the first time purchase on Nextbuying.com, I have to congratulate you for the seriousness and precision of the transaction! I am very happy with the purchase and will definitely return to do business with you! You are wonderful! Thank you and keep up, you're the best! " Nov 1, 2014 By Ivan

 

"I just got my pair of headphones. They seems are original ones. The sound is great. Nice treble and bass. Confirmed, that the volume buttons work and the middle button pauses and starts the music for my Oneplus One !!!! " September 11, 2014 By Nathan Hall

 

"Ich hab mir das Xiaomi Mi3 letzte Woche für, und bin super zufrieden. Hab mir direkt das deutsche ROM runtergeladen und aufgespielt, was problemlos ging, und dann waren auch schon alle Google Dienste da. Ist ja sonst in China nicht der Fall. Bisher keine Abstürze, alle von mir genutzten Apps kompatibel und die Akkulaufzeit ist auch super! Optisch gefällt es mir auch super." August 6, 2014 By Harald Bieder

 

"Hi, from Germany. Order on July 18, received on August 2 ( Singapore Post ) . original product Xiaomi Piston 2 on Nextbuying, do not buy from other sites, because they are fake products. So.. sound quality very good, good insulation. Kevlar cable is durable and long. The remote control works with my phone OnePlus One 64Gb (european model, with Android 4.4.2) The bass are not too hard, for me the only flaw: quality is average in treble, and the pistons are not suitable for jogging sport because the pistons are a little bit heavy and can fall from ear." Philipp from Germany . Posted on 7/09/14 by Philipp

 

"Yo estoy a la espera de recibir un Xiaomi Redmi NOTE 5.5" (+ funda tipo libro + silicona + auriculares + cable OTG) por 170 Euros. Comprado en Nextbuying.com envío por DHL y con número de seguimiento. Xiaomi Note octa-core 1.7GHz, 2GB RAM , 13MP trasera frente a la cámara :D 3200 mAh de la batería de polímero de litio. Pantalla más grande. Primer movil chino que compro, pero como la experiencia sea buena, no será el ultimo. Buen servicio al cliente !! Recomendado Nextbuying !!" Cristian from Spain . Posted on 7/08/14 by Cristian

 

"i love you guys dit is zeker het meest opwendende bericht wat ik deze week heb gehad een geweldige prijs voor een geweldige smartphone. ik sta er al helemaal klaar voor " Izzet Karahancer from Netherlands . Posted on 6/23/14 by Izzet Karahancer

 

"spero solo che mantenga le aspettative! Dalle premesse si può prevedere che sarà uno tra gli smartphone buoni sul mercato! Non vedo l’ora sia disponibile,mi incuriosisce un sacco e ne prenderò sicuramente uno appena arriva!! " Daniele from italy . Posted on 6/21/14 by Salman

 

"Devo consigliare uno smartphone ad una persona con un prezzo massimo di 150€ Dual SIM Quad Core come cubot s208 , come nextbuying.com DHL a casa mia cinque giorni " Andrea en España . Posted on 6/20/14 by Adrian

 

"Devo consigliare uno smartphone ad una persona con un prezzo massimo di 150€ Dual SIM Quad Core come cubot s208 , come nextbuying.com DHL a casa mia cinque giorni " Andrea en España . 1 / 6 / 2014

 

"Get a dual sim version mobile phone. i would like a performing dual sims smartphone in Europe best model , get the mobile phone 1 week ago, recommends the cool octa core processor + 2GB ram and the cheap price .... Thank you Next Buying :) " John from UK . 1 / 4 / 2014

 

"I have used NextBuying.com a good few times the new recent order ( a gift octa-core mobile phones zopo zp1000 http://www.nextbuying.com/zopo-zp1000-smartphones-mtk6592-1-7ghz-octa-core-5-0-inch-hd-screen-p000179.html give my father ) i put in was superb. ordered at express shipping on Mon shipping to my office 6 day delivered........SUPERB SERVICE thanks to all " Josue from España . 1 / 4 / 2014

 

"Just to thank you for the good service with the items I ordered. I ordered the smartphone a850 lenovo I received them about 1 weeks after the order date at DHL shipping" Willem from US / 26 / 11 / 2013

 

"Used NextBuying.com ( got a china smartphones and a gs 3 car holder ) I have found them an excellent company to deal with. They are quick to respond to any issue Their prices are pretty good too. If you are thinking of buying from them I have no hesitation in recommending this company to you. GREAT !!" BJM From United States March 2014

"Recibí el pedido en excelentes condiciones ZOPO C2 2gb/32gb, embalado en caja. Mi esposa satisfecho!" Guy from ES / 31 / 11 / 2013

 

"Just to thank you for the good service with the items I ordered. I ordered the smartphone a850 lenovo I received them about 1 weeks after the order date at DHL shipping" Willem from US / 26 / 11 / 2013

 

"Order a lenovo a850 mobile samrtphones on Sunday night airpost shipping . Arrived only 10 day Thank you Next buying :) - well done." St Helens from UK / 23 / 11 / 2013

"Fast response when I email about my Samsung smartphone car mount stands. help to know support GS3 , Very helpful customer service, Thanks ! ." Rose from US / 22 / 11 / 2013

"bought a cases for my android 7" tablets and was delivered 10 day for air mail shipping . Excellent service and good cases the Great price.." Bruce from UK / 21 / 11 / 2013

 

"Ordered my product in United States , where express shipping post service is like shipping to Italy, and Nextbuying.com my product came in 5 days DHL shipping,looking forward to use your services :) Thanks" Mike from US / 20 / 11 / 2013

 

"Great service, order received very promptly at best price the tablets and cases. received a dispatch email at 9.50am How good is that for excellent service Keep up the good work !! I'll be using you again." James from US / 18 / 11 / 2013

 

"I have placed two orders with Next Buying ( use smartphones) a tablet cases and Samsung gs4 cases. I know when I placed the second order that it was touch. I was over the moon as it arrived and I noticed that Nextbuying.com had paid for support free shipping without me even contacting them. It's a level of service that you don't often get these days - so thank you Nextbuying.com I really did appreciate it." --- John : January 2014

 

"Just bought a cases cover on NextBuying.com when I bought my iPhone 4s and all these years and much use later it has proved to be the best iphone cases cover I have ever bought. Now looking for my new tablets :)." Jim From Australia January 2014

 

"bought a flip cases for GS3 and all these years and much use later it has proved to be the best mobile cover I have ever bought. Now looking for my new phone and tablets" john From UK January 2014

 

"I'm really glad that I found this site next buying.I am happy with products and good value for the money.I will use your servis again. Thank you very much. haha.. ." Jessica From Canada January 2014